When you get two cryptic DMs from relatives and you think for one second that time has come and you’re not ready for it.
Well, it didn’t happen today. Let’s hope not for a long, long time.
Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?
By disagreeing you will no longer have access to our site and will be logged out.